睡房就是我的小宇宙
FLEXA系列色彩繽紛、造型別緻,為孩子創造完美的睡眠、玩樂及學習空間。FLEXA擁有可靈活搭配的傢俱組件、精細雅致的裝飾、充滿童趣的布藝品,務求令孩子感受到充滿個性的色彩。孩子永遠是父母快樂的泉源!

最新消息

全新FLEXA POPSICLE系列選用優質的實木並揉合傢具與室內設計於一身, 適合任何年齡的小朋友 ◦設計師透過北歐簡約...
POPSICLE 系列選用優質的實木並揉合傢具與室內設計於一身, 適合任何年齡的小朋友 ◦
FLEXA Play 設計師 Charlotte Høncke 將現代, 美麗, 玩樂作為設計兒童傢俱的藍本, FLEXA Play 不僅是傢具, 它可以迎合不同家居設計, Play 桌子可以放在客廳或廚房, 另外全新貯物長椅子, 也可以擺放在小朋友睡房或走廊。
每一天都是與孩子記錄開心回憶的日子,我們FLEXA為家長們準備了DIY的勞作,讓家長與小朋友可以盡情享受玩樂的時間
孩子們爬進別有天地的小山洞, 忽然山洞變成了直升機!形狀百變的豆豆袋, 正是屹立在海洋遠處的小島嶼. 床底歷險記正在上演, 孩子們把玩具車都泊進了地下停車場內! 還有圓圓的有趣墊子, 正是幻想號巴士的車輪!
關注FLEXA
聯絡FLEXA
請填妥網上表格,致電或通過電郵聯絡我們。

All Rights Reserved 2018. FLEXA Hong Kong Limited. info@flexa.com.hk

My room is my world
Play with colours and forms and create the perfect place for sleep, play and learning. With flexible furniture solutions, cool accessories and fun textile, we give the nursery a personal touch.
Happy is the home with little feet!

What’s New

The NOR collection is designed in the finest, solid and high-quality oak wood combined with white MDF that brings the Danish design to life. The design and natural materials make it possible and obvious to mix and match NOR with storage from our collectio
Live like a princess in a big castle with unicorns and swans as your best friends. The key to the magical castle is hidden in the garden and the frog might even turn into a prince if your dare to kiss him.
Little Princess play curtain with print of a cas
The bed can now be transformed into a small playhouse with window boxes and a chimney
Our textiles are OEKO-TEX® certified and contain no harmful substance. We take good care of your little ones and the animals from the savannah watch over them while they sleep. So sweet safari dreams little one.
We call it POPSICLE by FLEXA. This is Inspirational craftsmanship, made from finest oak in combination with beautiful colours and child appeal. POPSICLE is a full children's room and interior concept. POPSICLE is a collection of beds, storage units, desks
Follow FLEXA
Contact FLEXA
Complete our online form or find the telephone number and email to contact us.

All Rights Reserved 2020. FLEXA Hong Kong Limited. info@flexa.com.hk